Epping Chamber Committee


Tony Hackett and Betty Ockerlander (seated) were re-elected President and secretary respectively at the recent Epping Chamber of Commerce AGM held at The Epping Club. They are pictured with Vice President Andrew Christie, executive committee members Taj Mawass, Joanna Love, Robert Cameron and members Luke Magee and Lyne Magee. TWT on-the-spot PHOTO.