TWT Gladesville RSL Dance Group of Year


Gladesville RSL Youth Dance Club’s Junior Entertainment team were named TWT Group of the Year at the recent annual Christmas concert at The Concourse Chatswood.

They are pictured with teachers Korrin Fenton and Bree Millett and Gladesville RSL Club president John Lumley after their award-winning ‘Wizard of Oz’ performance.

It was a first class display from the group, who also won the NSW State RSL Dance Championship with this routine in October.

Meanwhile, Jade Norman and Georgia Kenny were named Junior and Senior Club Members of the Year respectively.

Lucy Roberts took out the Simone Gage Encouragement Award.

More later.